Audio Recordings

Dream Theater
January 31, 1995
Ronnie Scott's
London, United Kingdom

Disc 1:
    I. Funeral For A Friend 
   II. Love Lies Bleeding
Perfect Strangers
Red Hill Mining Town
    I. The Rover 
   II. Achilles Last Stand 
  III. The Song Remains The Same
Damage, Inc.
Happiness Is A Warm Gun
In The Dead Of Night

Disc 2:
    I. Machine Messiah 
   II. Heart Of The Sunrise 
  III. Close To The Edge 
   IV. Siberian Khatru 
    V. Starship Trooper
    I. In The Flesh 
   II. Carry On Wayward Son 
  III. Bohemian Rhapsody 
   IV. Lovin' Touchin' Squeezin'
    V. Cruise Control 
   VI. Turn It On Again
Space-Dye Vest
Carry That Weight
The Night
Past (Into The Sun )
Mission Impossible
To Live Forever
Indulge In Reverie
A Late Summers Rain / Schizophrenia

All of Disc 1 and tracks 1-2 on Disc 2 recorded at Ronnie Scotts , London 31st Jan 1995

Disc 2 :
Track 3: Kevin Moore Solo - Demo 1995
Track 4 , 5 & 6 : 1st Majesty Demo 1987 with Chris Collins on lead vocals
Track 7 : John Petrucci - Demo 1994
Track 8: Unreleased Song - Acoustic version
Track 9 & 10 : John Petrucci - Flexi Disc for the Guitar Player magazine


Download the cover artwork at
2 CDs
Kobra Records
Silver CD's > Audiograbber > WAV > FLAC ( frontend Level 8 )